full screen background image

Last Game, Help Us Get One Goal!

By Gabriel / June, 6, 2014

eblast last game
We need your positive energy to assist Darfur United in scoring ONE GOAL in their last game at the ConIFA World Football Cup 2014 in Ostersund, Sweden.

These players are winners, no matter what happens, but ONE GOAL will be sweet! This Saturday, June 7, root for Darfur United by:

  • Sending positive-energy-messages to players by leaving a comment below this blog
  • Watching the game: PPV live. We play at 10am CEST, 4am EST / 1am PST.
  • Getting the word out on social media:

Facebook & Twitter:
#GoDU! I’m supporting @DarfurUnited in their drive to score ONE GOAL at #WFC14. #OneGoalDarfur http://bit.ly/1kQMAwP

Thank you for standing with Darfur United and all the people of Darfur!

Peace,
Gabriel

PS: Check out BBC coverage of Darfur United


Help us aid, empower, and extend hope to those who need it most.

Become a Sustainer of Action monthly donor.

 

Join the Conversation

comments