Game 1:
The first game was at 5pm in Erbil, Iraq/7am PT/10am ET on June 4th against North Cyprus. The result was a 15-0 loss, but the team remains in high spirits. Unfortunately, we were not able to record the game. Read Coach Mark’s reflection here.

Game 2:
10:30pm in Erbil, 12:30pm PT/3:30pm ET against Provence on June 5, 2012. Another tough game for the team (18-0), but many more lessons learned and amazing moments had. They guys worked hard in their second game in two days against tough, experienced, and talented opposition. Tomorrow, a relaxing morning and then back to training in the afternoon. Read Coach Ben’s blog. 

Game 3: June 7th – Time, Location, Opponent are TBA

Game 4: TBA

To watch games, if and when they stream, you will need to follow these steps:
1) Download this application: http://www.videolan.org/vlc/index.html
2) Once VLC is downloaded, close it and click on this link: http://delicast.com/tv/Iraq/Iraqi_Media_Sport
3) It will ask you to “allow” VLC to open, accept
4) In VLC, press play and “Iraq Sports Channel” should open and play their current programming.

Support the team!
DONATE   –   SEND MESSAGE